Halloween Decorating Party, Noon-8 pm, Thursday, Oct 19

Posted on 10-5-2017

Please Stop by the Clubhouse on Thursday, October 19 anytime from Noon to 8 pm and help us decorate for the Haunted Clubhouse Halloween Party. During the party we lead the kids, a few at a time, on a haunted tour of the upper balcony of the Community Room, collecting candy from spooky greenwood residents… Read more »

The Outdoor Sunning Area is Now Open!

Posted on 10-2-2017

The outdoor sunning area is now open! Thanks for a great outdoor season, hopefully you enjoyed the extra month outside. To access the sunning area, go through the indoor pool entrance.

Upcoming Events – Click Here for More Information

Posted on 09-1-2017

We Have a Fun Events Planned! Here are a few of the upcoming events: Sep 3 – Dive-in Movie Party “Dory” and “Jaws” (Sunday) Sep 4 – Labor Day Pool Party (Monday) Sep 23 – Bonfire by the Lake “Avatar” and “Star Wars IV” (Saturday) Sep 29 – Clam Bake Party (Friday) Oct 10 –… Read more »

Labor Day Monday, Sept 4, Pool Party

Posted on 08-14-2017

Labor Day Pool Party Monday, September 4, 2:30 pm Greenwood Village will provide: HOT DOGS WATERMELON LEMONADE SNACKS See You at the Pool!

Clam Bake Friday, September 29, at 6:00 pm

Posted on 08-1-2017

Our Menu* Appetizers Clam Broth and Clam Chowder 1 Dozen Top-Neck Clams or 1 Pound of Mussels Quarter Chicken or 12 oz. Strip Steak Corn-on-the-Cob, Potato, Cole Slaw, Bread & Butter Coffee, Tea or Lemonade, and Assorted Pastries   *Clam Bake Catered by Reinecker’s Bakery. See the Clam Bake Flyer with all the details, Use… Read more »

Come Say Thank You To Our Staff Friday, August 11, 6:30 pm

Posted on 08-1-2017

Residents All-Staff Appreciation Party Don’t miss your chance to thank our wonderful staff who have been working hard all summer! Bring food to share and we’ll provide the lemonade. (Dish Sign-up sheet is available at the Pool Sign-in Desk.)   See All-Staff Appreciation Party for details.